Styrelse - Revisor

Tre Källor 2017 - 2018


 

 HSB Ordförandeklubba

Styrelsens sammansättning och ansvarsområden för mandatperioden 2017 - 2018 

 

Ordförande: Mathias Axner

Tel: 0733 958 600

e-post: mathias.axner@trekallor.se 

 


Vice Ordförande: Solveig Eriksson

Tel: 0707 656 213

e-post: solveig.eriksson@trekallor.se

 


Sekreterare: Charlotte Lagerlöf

Tel: 0766 330 800

e-post: charlotte.lagerlof@trekallor.se

 

 


 HSB ledamot: Per Kregert

Tel: 0761 937 052

e-post: per.kregert@bredband.net

 


Ekonomiansvarig: Peter Karlsson

 Tel: 0704 685 515

e-post: peter.karlsson@trekallor.se

 


VA-UC: Georg Lundkvist

 Tel: 0704 016 790

e-post: georg.lundkvist@trekallor.se

 


Styrelseledamot: Frida König

Tel: 0709 487 098

e-post: frida.konig@trekallor.se

 


 Suppleanter

Anne Nurminen

e-post: anne.nurminen@trekallor.se

Pavel Chubakov

e-post: pavel.chubakov@trekallor.se

 


 

  Revisor

 

 Auli Sundquist 

 Tel:072-545 02 11

 

 Suppleant: Anne-Lie Carlsson