Styrelse - Revisor

Tre Källor 2018 - 2019


 

 HSB Ordförandeklubba

Styrelsens sammansättning och ansvarsområden för mandatperioden 2018 - 2019 

 

Styrelseledamöter

Ordförande: Mathias Axner

Tel: 0733 958 600

e-post: mathias.axner@trekallor.se 

 


Vice Ordförande: Frida König

e-post: frida.konig@trekallor.se

 


Sekreterare: Anna-Carin Skog

E-post: annacarin.skog@trekallor.se

 


 HSB ledamot: Per Kregert

Tel: 0761 937 052

e-post: per.kregert@bredband.net

 


Ekonomiansvarig: Peter Karlsson

 e-post: peter.karlsson@trekallor.se

 


VA-UC: Georg Lundkvist

 e-post: georg.lundkvist@trekallor.se

 


Miljö och Utbildning: Solveig Eriksson

E-post: solveig.eriksson@trekallor.se

 


 Suppleanter

Anne Nurminen

e-post: anne.nurminen@trekallor.se

Pavel Chubakov

e-post: pavel.chubakov@trekallor.se

 


 

  Revisorer

  Mahir Aykat

 E-post: revisor@trekallor.se

 

 Suppleant: Anne-Lie Carlsson